Test Drive MyRec.com
Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


1 Center St
Killington, VT 05751

Log In to Reserve

Facility Area Notes
Facility Areas can also have detail notes.

Fee Schedule
Facility Area specific fee schedule can be detailed.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Fri) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 8, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Fall/WInter Monday October 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday October 11, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Th) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday October 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Fri) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 16, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Fall/WInter Monday October 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday October 18, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Th) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday October 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Fri) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 23, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Fall/WInter Monday October 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday October 25, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Th) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday October 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Friday October 28, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Fri) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday October 28, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday October 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Sunday October 30, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Fall/WInter Monday October 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Mad Science (Fall) Tuesday November 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Th) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Thursday November 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Piano Lessons Piano (Fri) 5:00pm - 6:30pm Friday November 4, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Meeting/Private Event/Reservation Saturday November 5, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Watercolor Instruction Watercolor Basics Fall/WInter Monday November 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM